Tue, Mar 16 | Zoom Meeting

UCG Israel Festival Tour Moved to 2022

Charles Melear, UCG Meeting Planner & Festival Planner, along with Frank Fish, Travel Gallery, Inc. will talk about the decision to move the UCG Israel Festival Tour to 2022.
Registration is Closed
UCG Israel Festival Tour Moved to 2022

Time & Location

Mar 16, 6:30 PM EDT
Zoom Meeting

About the Event

Topic: UCG Israel Festival Tour Moving to 2022

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Time:  6:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm CT, 3:30 pm PST

Zoom meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83788630458?pwd=dVk3MUhYYlptNnBtS3lFWXd6VXI0dz09

Meeting ID: 837 8863 0458

Passcode: 902250

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,83788630458#,,,,*902250# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,83788630458#,,,,*902250# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 837 8863 0458

Passcode: 902250

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcE2I4SGrM

Registration is Closed

Share This Event